Office

Main Office
3821 County Rd 139
Ovid, NY 14521
info@stambergerhvac.com
Office# 800-747-5705
Fax# 607-532-9597

Chris Stamberger
3821 County Rd 139
Ovid, NY 14521
Chris@stambergerhvac.com
Office# 800 747 5705 
Cell# 978 314 3775
Fax# 607 532 9597 

Deb Lincoln
Office Manager
Deb@stambergerhvac.com
Office# 800-747-5705
Fax# 607-532-9597

Inside Sales

Jody Sprecher
Customer Service/Inside Sales
Jody@stambergerhvac.com
Office# 800-747-5705
Fax# 607-532-9597

Caitlin Clancy
Customer Service/Inside Sales
Caitlin@stambergerhvac.com
Office# 800-747-5705
Fax #607-532-9597

 

 

Outside Sales

Shaun Deyo
Outside Sales
Shaun@stambergerhvac.com
Office# 800-747-5705
Cell# 978-771-3994
Fax# 607 532 9597

Mike Emerick
Outside Sales
Mike@stambergerhvac.com
Office# 800-747-5705
Cell# 908-800-3059
Fax# 607 532 9597

Matt Seyer
Outside Sales
Matt@stambergerhvac.com
Office# 607-532-9595
Cell# 978-314-3877
Fax# 607 532 9597

Dave Joyce
Outside Sales
Dave@stambergerhvac.com
Office# 607-532-9595
Cell# 978-697-0562
Fax# 607-532-9597

Debbie Lewandowski
Outside Sales
Debbie@stambergerhvac.com
Office# 607-532-9595
Cell# 978-314-7941
Fax# 607-532-9597

Outside Sales (continued...)

Bob Mott
Outside Sales
Bob@stambergerhvac.com
Office# 607-532-9595
Cell# 978-382-1322
Fax# 607-532-9597

Bryan Fong
Outside Sales
Bryan@stambergerhvac.com
Office# 800-747-5705
Cell# 301-580-1565
Fax# 607-532-9597

Peter Medeiros
Outside Sales
Peter@stambergerhvac.com
Office# 800-747-5705
Cell# 978-807-3495
Fax#607-532-9597

John Zicari
Outside Sales
John@stambergerhvac.com
Office# 800-747-5705
Cell# 978 382 3854
Fax# 607 532 9597

Error Messages: